Heat pipe

Current Location:Home > Product Center > Heat pipe

Heat pipe

Heat pipe is developed in recent decades with a high thermal conductivity of the heat transfer components, heat pipe first used in the aerospace field, today, has been from the aerospace in the temperature and temperature control applications extended to other areas of industrial technology applications , Oil, chemical, energy, power, metallurgy, electronics, machinery and medical and other industries have gradually applied the heat pipe technology.

Details
  •   Heat pipe technology

      Heat pipe is developed in recent decades with a high thermal conductivity of the heat transfer components, heat pipe first used in the aerospace field, today, has been from the aerospace in the temperature and temperature control applications extended to other areas of industrial technology applications , Oil, chemical, energy, power, metallurgy, electronics, machinery and medical and other industries have gradually applied the heat pipe technology.

      The heat pipe is usually composed of a tube, a channel with capillary action, and a heat transfer medium. The heat pipe itself forms a high vacuum sealing system. The heat pipe can be divided into three sections, namely, the evaporating section, the adiabatic section and the condensing section. Its structure as shown:

      The working principle of the heat pipe is: the heat of the external heat source, the temperature of the liquid working fluid is increased by the heat of the tube wall of the evaporation section and the liquid-absorbent core filled with the working fluid; the liquid temperature rises and evaporates on the liquid level until the saturated steam Pressure, at this time heat to latent heat to the steam. The saturated vapor pressure of the evaporation section increases as the liquid temperature rises. Under the action of differential pressure, the steam flows through the steam chamber to the lower condensing section of pressure and temperature, and condenses and discharges latent heat at the gas-liquid interface of the condensation section. The heat released from the gas-liquid interface through the refrigerant filled with the liquid core and the heat conduction to the heat pipe outside the cold source. The condensed liquid is returned to the evaporation section through the wick to complete a cycle. So back and forth, continue to heat from the evaporation section to the condensation section. Insulation section in addition to providing access to the working fluid, but also plays the role of the evaporation section and the condensing section separated, and the tube does not work with the outside heat transfer.

      In the heat pipe vacuum to meet the requirements of the case, heat pipe heat transfer capacity depends mainly on the design of heat pipe wick. According to the different applications of heat pipe, our company designs a variety of different heat pipe liquid absorbent core, including: axial channel suction core, wire mesh and sintered core. Based on heat pipe technology, the principle of phase change heat transfer, the rational design of heat pipe structure and professional and reliable quality assurance, through years of practice, our company's heat pipe and heat pipe components have become more and more broad market.

      Heat pipe products

      (1) Products

    Project

    Technical Parameters

    Heat pipe length(mm)

    200~1100

    Heat pipe outside diameter

    12.7/16 mm

    Main material

    TP2

    Capillary structure

    Channel core / sintered core / wire mesh

    Working medium

    Weiteli refrigerant

    Design the operating temperature(℃)

    -40~200

    Designed to use inclination(°)

    α> 5

    Maximum heat transfer power(Qmax)

    50~1000w (According to the actual product specifications model, according to customer demand)

    Heat pipe isothermal

    △T≤2℃

    Thermal resistance coefficient(℃/W)

    < 0.08 (Reference)

    Heat transfer power test

Inquiry
  • PreviousNo prev
  • NextNo next
  • Related Products
    No Related Products
    G0Meg6VLjMOZKPTGc3UCP1pChQwq9SqqgMMgSTBuNj6xay3gyz7bNuuiJF3YREARDrkcvYSGkDUhEst5qpmoNCEfY3rC5w6ZTXDreTu/j4TzYLmu8nfh8FfNA5Y/ft1p

热管

您的当前位置:首页 > 产品中心 > 热管

热管

热管是近几十年发展起来的一种具有高导热性能的传热元件,热管最早应用于航天领域,时至今日,已经从航空航天中的均温和控温应用扩展到了工业技术的其他领域应用,石油、化工、能源、动力、冶金、电子、机械及医疗等各个行业都逐渐应用了热管技术。

详细介绍
  •   热管技术

      热管是近几十年发展起来的一种具有高导热性能的传热元件,热管最早应用于航天领域,时至今日,已经从航空航天中的均温和控温应用扩展到了工业技术的其他领域应用,石油、化工、能源、动力、冶金、电子、机械及医疗等各个行业都逐渐应用了热管技术。

      热管一般由管壳、具备毛细管作用的通道、以及传递热量的工质构成,热管自身形成一个高真空封闭系统,沿轴向可将热管分为三段,即蒸发段、绝热段和冷凝段。其结构如图所示:

      热管的工作原理是:外部热源的热量,通过蒸发段的管壁和浸满工质的吸液芯的导热使液体工质的温度上升;液体温度上升,并在液面蒸发,直至达到饱和蒸汽压,此时热量以潜热的方式传给蒸汽。蒸发段的饱合蒸汽压随着液体温度上升而升高。在压差的作用下,蒸汽通过蒸汽腔流向压力和温度均较低的冷凝段,并在冷凝段的气液界面上冷凝,放出潜热。放出的热量从气液界面通过充满工质的吸液芯和管壁的导热,传给热管外冷源。冷凝的液体通过吸液芯回流到蒸发段,完成一个循环。如此往复,不断地将热量从蒸发段传至冷凝段。绝热段除了为工质提供通道外,还起着把蒸发段和冷凝段隔开的作用,并使管内工质不与外界进行热量传递。

      在热管真空度达到要求的情况下,热管的传热能力主要取决于热管吸液芯的设计。根据热管不同的应用场合,我公司设计有多种不同的热管吸液芯,包括:轴向槽道吸液芯、丝网吸液芯和烧结芯等。基于热管技术的相变传热原理、热管结构的合理设计以及专业可靠的品质保证,通过多年实践,我公司生产的热管及热管组件已经迈向越来越广阔的市场。

      热管产品展示

      (1)产品展示

      (1)热管产品介绍

    项目

    技术参数

    热管长度(mm)

    200~1100

    热管外径

    12.7/16 mm

    主体材料

    TP2

    毛细结构

    槽道芯/烧结芯/丝网芯

    工作介质

    威特力冷媒

    设计工作温度(℃)

    -40~200

    设计使用倾角(°)

    α> 5

    最大传热功率(Qmax)

    50~1000w (根据实际产品规格型号、可依客户需求定制)

    热管等温性

    △T≤2℃

    热阻系数(℃/W)

    < 0.08 (参考值)

    传热功率测试

询价
  • 上一个暂无
  • 下一个暂无
  • 相关产品
    暂无相关产品
    NAq/6B8HvjNosUZKC5HoPtDgx8meGy6vTd4AI03RxxZRbKNpq7hxVjgtJKxHTcVyDrkcvYSGkDUhEst5qpmoNCEfY3rC5w6ZTXDreTu/j4TzYLmu8nfh8FfNA5Y/ft1p